AN INTERVIEW WITH: DR LANCE SANDLE

On Wednesday I traveled down to London to meet Dr. Lance Sandle Consultant Chemical Pathologists Central Manchester University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust and Vice President Royal College of Pathologists.

IMG_1182.JPG

The Choosing Wisely list was drawn up by the Academy’s member royal colleges and faculties and The Royal College of Pathologists.

Therefore, it was imperative that I talked to Dr. Sandle about Choosing Wisely and its future in the UK. I wanted to know whether he thought doctors were going to implement the initiative and if not why not.

rcp

The interview will be included in my video for my MMP so keep a look out for Dr. Sandle

I will be editing the video this week and hopefully finish my video soon.


Visit our Facebook page: www.facebook.com/ChoosingWiselyUK
Visit our Twitter page: https://twitter.com/ChoosingWiselyU

Leave a Reply

