​AN INTERVIEW WITH: PROFESSOR SIR MUIR GRAY

A few days ago i had the pleasure of interview Prof Sir Muir Gray, Oxford University Hospitals NHS Trust. I asked him about the challenge needed to reorientate our health system. He told me why the initiative was created and why he felt it was needed. The interview educated me mostly about why the initiative came about and how Sir Gray wants it to work.

As one of the doctors who initially wrote the opinion piece”NHS tests and drugs ‘do more harm than good‘,” in The Telegraph,  “Doctors to withhold treatments in campaign against ‘too much medicine‘. in The Guardian,” it was imperative that I spoke to Sir Gray about my project and the initiative.

The interview will be included in my features. So feel free to read it once it is completed.

I am very close to finishing my MMP Project, thank you so much for sticking with me along my journey.


Visit our Facebook page: www.facebook.com/ChoosingWiselyUK
Visit our Twitter page: https://twitter.com/ChoosingWiselyU

Leave a Reply

